Legit website? Boxing Forums
 
Legit website? Boxing Forums


 

Boxing Forum
 

Go Back   Boxing Forums > Boxing > Spam
Register Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Radio and TV Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Spam Post all your links and get rich quick schemes here also use to trade boxing goods and testing your posts.

Reply
 
Submit Tools Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 10-28-2007, 01:01 PM
Senior Member
 

Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 468
Punch Power: 3
Lionheart Lacy is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Legit website?

Anyone bought anything from this website before?
http://members.tripod.com/vhs-boxing/careers.html

its got career sets and some rare fights, you cant order online, you have to e-mail him and he gives you details to send 'money order' or a cheque

do you think i should risk buying from this site?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:35 AM.

 


Boxing Hompage | Boxing News | Video Clips | Boxing Forum | Boxers Emails | Boxing Books | Boxing Posters | Learn to Box | Advanced Fighting Methods | Boxing Quiz | Boxing Rankings | Boxing Schedule | Betting Odds | Boxers Records | Auctions | Fun and Games | Articles on Boxing | World News | Earn Money from your Website | Boxing Equipment

Copyright © 2000 - 2008 Saddo Boxing - Disclaimer l Boxing
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.