Share/Bookmark
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default wtf is wrong with you all

i dont care what u say or what you think of me im a pro boxer and a real fighter i have fought really good fighters i have fought oisin fagan who has fought paul spadafora and i have fought rodney the pitbull jones who has fought for 4 world tiles such as vacant NABA lightweight title and International Boxing Council lightweight title and WBA Inter-Continental welterweight title also International Boxing Council welterweight title......now oisin fagan has fought for the USBA lightweight title and Oklahoma State Lightweight Title..............so there i have fought them you can see that on my record i dont care who it is i will fight anybody at and time

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Re: wtf is wrong with you all

Did you win? Just curious; not trying to be smart
    Hidden Content

Marching Towards the Abyss...............

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

no i didnt but that not the point the point is i still got in there and fought btw oisin fagan also has a world title in dublin ireland

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Quote Originally Posted by kid_thunder View Post
    no i didnt but that not the point the point is i still got in there and fought btw oisin fagan also has a world title in dublin ireland
    I know it's not the point; just didn't know who you were and was curious. Calm down I believe you
    Hidden Content

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

im the one who beat charlie zelenoff

El Kabong Guest

He's the guy who fought Charlie Zelenoff...congrats on the W big guy.

What is your next move?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks