Share/Bookmark
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Pets

Hello, I just joined but I am looking forward to getting involved here. I have had quite a bit of experience with disobedient dogs...I have had some successful experiences and not so successful experiences. Let me catch up on some reading but glad to be here.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Re: Pets

Nice to have you with us!

Mentioned
    447 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Welcome.

I have 2 Pugaliers.

Fukers bark to much at other people and trigger themselves off, one starts the other joins in like a fool.
    Other than that, they are the best.

Used to own boxers, but these things are like mini red boxers :-)
    Hidden Content " border="0" />

I can explain it.
    But I cant understand it for you.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Joins a boxing site and that's the first post?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Anyone on here own or have owned a Chocolate brown Labrador?Planning on getting one in the summer this year.Me other dog saddly died in front on me about 4 years ago and it broke my heart.She was a bitch a cross breed.Lovely lovely dog.I like Labradors but i've never owned one.I've owned a cross bred dog and a Jack Russell as a kid.Jack Rusell are awesome dogs,recomend one of them.

R.I.P Tess(cross bred)x

R.I.P Sam(me old pal,Jack Russell)x
    Last edited by yvonne; 01-07-2010 at 09:16 PM.

El Kabong Guest

I have a 5 year old hound mix....he's pretty well trained, he's spoiled rotten, but he's obedient and he's a VERY good watch dog.