Home / Boxing News / Pacquiao vs. Marquez III Tickets On Sale Friday

Pacquiao vs. Marquez III Tickets On Sale Friday

Chapter three of boxing’s best-selling rivalry goes on sale this week.

Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao (54-3-2, 38 KOs), the lone congressional representative from the Sarangani province in the Philippines, returns to the Fight Capital of the World to defend his WBO welterweight title against professional nemesis, three-division world champion and future Hall of Famer Juan Manuel Marquez (53-5-1, 39 KOs), of México City.

Pacquiao-Marquez III erupts Saturday, November 12 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev.

"My fight with Manny Pacquiao is going to be a war," said Marquez, Saturday night in Cancún, México, following his first-round knockout of former world champion Likar Ramos.

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with MP Promotions and MGM Grand, tickets to Pacquiao-Marquez III, priced at $1,200, $900, $600, $400, and $200, go on sale this Friday, July 22, at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

Ticket sales at $1,200, $900, $600 and $400 are limited to 10 per person and ticket sales at $200 are limited to two (2) per person. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster (800) 745-3000.

Tickets also will be available for purchase at www.mgmgrand.com or www.ticketmaster.com.

Pacquiao-Marquez III will be produced and distributed Live on Pay-Per-View, beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. For Pacquiao-Marquez III fight week updates, log on to www.toprank.com.

About Boxing Press

Check Also

ShoBox

Duchover vs. Mattice In ShowBox Crossroads Clash September 20

Undefeated lightweight prospect Michael Dutchover returns to ShoBox: The New Generation seeking to make a …