Home / Press Releases / Tickets Now Available For Third Pacquiao vs. Marquez Clash

Tickets Now Available For Third Pacquiao vs. Marquez Clash

Chapter three of boxing’s best-selling rivalry goes on sale this week. Manny “Pacman” Pacquiao (54-3-2, 38 KOs), returns to the Fight Capital of the World to defend his WBO welterweight title against professional nemesis, three-division world champion and future Hall of Famer Juan Manuel Marquez (53-5-1, 39 KOs), of México City.

Pacquiao-Marquez III erupts Saturday, November 12 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev.

"My fight with Manny Pacquiao is going to be a war," said Marquez, Saturday night in Cancún, México, following his first-round knockout of former world champion Likar Ramos.

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with MP Promotions and MGM Grand, tickets to Pacquiao-Marquez III, priced at $1,200, $900, $600, $400, and $200, go on sale today, Friday, July 22, at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

Ticket sales at $1,200, $900, $600 and $400 are limited to 10 per person and ticket sales at $200 are limited to two (2) per person. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster (800) 745-3000. Tickets also will be available for purchase at www.mgmgrand.com or www.ticketmaster.com.

Pacquiao-Marquez III will be produced and distributed Live on Pay-Per-View, beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

About Boxing Press

Check Also

Scars for Scars

Godsmack Singer Sully Erna Turns Boxing Cornerman For Tubbs Pro Debut

Boston Boxing Promotions is excited to announce that Sully Erna, lead singer for multi-platinum hard …