Home / Boxing Videos / Andy Ruiz Jr. vs Luis Ortiz PREVIEW: September 4, 2022 | PBC on FOX PPV

Andy Ruiz Jr. vs Luis Ortiz PREVIEW: September 4, 2022 | PBC on FOX PPV



#RuizOrtiz Fight Night Details: https://pbcham.ps/FightNight-090422

On Sunday, September 4th, former unified world champion Andy “The Destroyer” Ruiz takes on hard-hitting contender Luis “King Kong” Ortiz in an explosive heavyweight showdown.

Plus, hard-hitting Isaac “Pitbull” Cruz will step in to take on fellow Mexican and veteran contender Eduardo Ramírez in a 12-round WBC Lightweight Title Eliminator in the co-main event, popular three-division champion Abner Mares returns to the ring for the first time in three years as he battles former title challenger Miguel Flores in a 10-round super featherweight attraction, and exciting rising star José Valenzuela duels former world champion Jezreel Corrales in the 10-round lightweight pay-per-view opener.

Fight night prelim action will see rising unbeaten super welterweight Joey Spencer battling Mexican contender Kevin Salgado in a 10-round showdown highlighting PBC action live on FOX and FOX Deportes beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Prior to the FOX broadcast, undefeated top super bantamweight contender Ra’eese Aleem takes on Mike Plania in a 10-round attraction live on FS1 and FOX Deportes beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Visit PremierBoxingChampions.com for more info.

SIGN UP FOR FIGHT ALERTS:

https://pbcham.ps/FightAlerts

FOLLOW US:


https://instagram.com/premierboxing
https://www.facebook.com/premierboxingchampions

About Premier Boxing Champions

Check Also

Chris Eubank Jr. WILL retire if he loses to Conor Benn 😳 #shorts

@Good Morning Britain #shorts Subscribe to our YouTube channel 👉 http://bit.ly/DAZNBoxingYouTube Download the DAZN app …