I believe it goes under the rule of where the fighter cannot be saved by the bell. Since he went down before the final bell the round continues till the ref either counts to 10 and/or deems the fighter able or not able to continue.
I believe it goes under the rule of where the fighter cannot be saved by the bell. Since he went down before the final bell the round continues till the ref either counts to 10 and/or deems the fighter able or not able to continue.
You must be the change you want to see in the world. --Mahatma Gandhi
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks