Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default FAO People Who Train Regularly

I was hoping you could help me!

Im average weight, around 5'10, but I burn off weight too easily, I have always played Football (soccer) but always been into boxing.

I would really like to put a bit of muscle on or at least tone up, im not skinny but not big either, I was wondering if someone had some kind of plan, what to do each day, and also the best things to eat.

What time scale would i be looking at and tips to help me along the way

I would be very very greatful!?

Thanks to anyone with some advice!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Re: FAO People Who Train Regularly

these are just my views, i'm not a pro trainer nor a health expert nor a doctor but someone who has trained for years and played football ( soccer) and boxed, lifted weights

food is very importent so lets start with that

WAKE UP, protein shake + glass of water

BREAKFAST, porridge, 4-8 eggs, 4-6 toast, oatmeal, orange juice + glass of water

MID-MORNING, protain shake + glass of water

LUNCH, meat, fish, tuna, chicken + glass of water

MID-AFTERNOON, tuna, chicken or egg sandwich + glass of water

DINNER, same kind of stuff as from LUNCH menu + glass of water

BEFORE SLEEP TIME, protein shake + glass of water

good training technigues are very important, if you cheat you only cheat yourself

LEGS, never neglent leg work. it will increase your overall body mass. SQUATS: 3 sets of 8 reps. Leg PRESSES: 3 sets of 8 reps

BACK, barrbell rows or lat pulldowns 3 sets of 8. chins 3 sets of 8. t-bar rows 3 sets of 8. deadlift 3 sets of 8

CHEST
    bench press, incline bench or incline dumbell press

SHOULDERS
    overhead dumbbell or bar bell press, shrugs

TRICEPS
    tricep pushdowns

BICEPS
    barbell or dumbbell curls

CALVES
    calf raises