Share/Bookmark
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default School Brawls

Hi, I'm a 15 year old in high school. In my gym class, there are some kids that try to be tough and really intimidating like. I was wondering if I could get some tips on training myself, like some sort of daily routine, to fight better in case of self defense. I've had some experience since my brother used to kickbox, and I used to take tae kwon do.

ICB Guest

Default Re: School Brawls

sit ups if u have got small weights do them if not do push ups do some jogging skipping shadow boxing ect and eat right aswell dont worry about idiots like that there just morons ignore them bro

Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

This thread is dangerously close to being locked.

Are there not any boxing clubs near you?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Quote Originally Posted by thesidnet
    Hi, I'm a 15 year old in high school. In my gym class, there are some kids that try to be tough and really intimidating like. I was wondering if I could get some tips on training myself, like some sort of daily routine, to fight better in case of self defense. I've had some experience since my brother used to kickbox, and I used to take tae kwon do.

what you need to realize is that if you DO take up boxing, you will have a responsibility to use those skills wisely... Im not saying you shouldnt defend yourself, but just because you can box, you dont go round picking fights.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks