Share/Bookmark
    Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Condition

Ill be on and of this for a bit as Im computer Illiteret, well Illieret. Preparation for muscle to work, with every action we are trying to beat Gravity with it we encounter stress, impact. Show me an Athlete with Bad posture and Technique and Ill show you an accident waiting to happen. I studied this for a long time, and fortunatly met a man who was Head lecturer at Harved on Osteophaphy, He gave me my first clues many moons ago. Its all in the eyes ths dominant one, that side of the body performs the other side stableises the action which affects Gait posture and nuropshysical response. this can be rectified by teaching I call it.teaching the body Correct form by muscle memory. Wrong form bad memory, bad practice, bad results. I refer to feel a lot, to me its the most important sense of them all for do. Action is the response and if the first three inch of the action is wrong the whole , part, of the action is. Now how is this done, not in a hurry TBC.
    Pain lasts a only a minute, but the memory will last forever....

boxingbournemouth - Cornelius Carrs private boxing tuition and personal fitness training

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Re: Condition

This actually makes a lot of sense to me now and I understood first go!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

I sort of have an idea, but still a bit of a riddle. I am however intrigued, lately I have downloaded a heap of sport related body functions in the hope of smartening the way I train, but not even touching the level that your talking about Scrap.
    "There are no ordinary moments"

Hidden Content

Mentioned
    21 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks