Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default shadow boxing videos

Hello,

guys, I am not lazy, I searched a lot, and I did found some interesting. What I am asking here is maybe you can post something you really like and can recommend and write few words why?

Questions are:
    1) How to throw right hand
    2) Body shots
    3) Movements
    4) Head movements

thanks!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Re: shadow boxing videos

Hello and welcome.

I'm no expert by any means, but I've been studying boxing since October the first and would like to think that I at least have a good idea in general about things.

As for as shadow boxing videos, there are only a couple that I really like. The first one comes from this man.

He's one of the first good trainers that helped me get the ball rollin'. His videos are very user friendly and concise. This particularly video is, of course, about shadow boxing.

Another video is from myboxingcoach.com. Unfortunately you have to be a member to view it. It's significantly more extensive, but I think you'll have no problem working with the aforementioned video.

As far as your questions. Oh boy, you can break them down into so many different scenarios as far as punching. So I'll say things in general.

As far as I know, and as far as punching is concerned, the jab is the only punch that you can throw that you can also move with. That is why it is so highly regarded, it's versatile.