Share/Bookmark
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Check out my Tommy Morrison Tribute Video

I just started learning out to create vids so be easy on me...lol It runs better off YouTube - Broadcast Yourself. itself without the lag. just punch in Tommy Morrison A punchers chance!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0_MONiMaDk
    Last edited by CountryBoy; 04-06-2009 at 06:26 PM.
    Hidden Content

Welcome to the 21st Century. No Sex, Drug and Rock'n'Roll. All we have nowadays is AIDS, Meth and Crap Music Hidden Content

Mentioned
    448 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Re: Check out my Tommy Morrison Tribute Video

That was great mate, 9 miniutes I thought shit this'll be long,
    but you had me the whole way through, not that I've seen alot of him but I got to see more than I realized he had and Im impressed.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Thumbs up Re: Check out my Tommy Morrison Tribute Video

Loved it mate, I was a big fan of the Duke, shame about the whole does he doesn't he thing with the HIV and Hep thing. Last I read was he had been given another negative result. He would have brought a few more exciting fights that's for sure. Better than the DVD I bought from Virgin that had his really early stuff but was packaged as a complete history.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Enjoyed that mate, keep em coming

Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

"We're sorry, this video is no longer available."

edit* is working now. nice vid.
    Last edited by Youngblood; 04-06-2009 at 11:23 AM.

Mentioned
    429 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Nice Video.Poor Art Tucker was damn near decapitated.

SigmaMu Guest