Share/Bookmark
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default West London Gym

I am interested it taking up boxing to keep my fitness up and see how much crap can be beaten from me

I have had a look through the forum before posting (couldn't find the answer) so hopefully not repeating a previously asked question.

Is there any good places in West London. I live in Ealing so would be interesting in any boxing gyms in that area or surrounding. I will be starting as a complete novice so anywhere that can teach technique and mentor would be great.

Cheers all

F

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Re: West London Gym

How old are you ?

maybe i know something but you have to be the right age
    Thats cricket

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

check this out mate.. jus scroll down 2 west london. I myself go to northolt abc, its closed at the moment its reopening on 2nd tuesday in sept. i think. cool

http://www.abae.co.uk/Clubs/London/index.asp

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Thanks for your replies,much appreciated.

Poom I am 27 -

Ragsta great info, will possibly see you down Northolt!

Thanks a lot guys!

Fraser

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

I am also thinking of joining the northolt boxing gym. Is it any good? What are the opening hours?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Hi 2 u all,

I live in Northolt and im interested in going to northolt abc, however, i want to know if it is good and if i will be able to even do it. My main aim is fitness and strength and also to learn how to box, if i am good enough i will be more than happy to fight.