Share/Bookmark
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Weight problems

Not to beat a dead horse with Rocky_Bolt's topic, but I too have noticed in the past 3 weeks I have been losing too much weight. I started out quite healthy, 155-160 lbs, though much of that was not hard muscle weight. I eat like a horse normally bc my metabolism has always been quite high, and I am 24. I started training at the boxing gym, and changed my diet up to more carbs, fruits, and proteins, and in addition started drinking high calorie (900 a serving) carb/protein shakes to at least keep my weight and energy up. But I noticed on the scale last week I lost around 8 lbs... I noticed I must have been losing body fat since my abs have become more visible now. I do some weight training in addition (chest, triceps) for strength, and am concerned about losing much more weight. I know lean muscle mass is much harder to lose, but I would like to keep the mass I have if not build it up a bit more.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Punch Power
    Cool Clicks

Default Re: Weight problems

Quote Originally Posted by hydroman19