no he wasn't, Barrera choosing to fight on got himself the TD loss, he could have said he couldn't see and nobody with have a brain would have given him shit given the size of the cut, Barrera decided to fight past the 4th and didn't, hence him losing, you can't rule a fight a TKO on a cut that was ruled being caused by an accidental headbutt, it would have been a No Contest, he would have been robbed if they would have ruled the fight a TKO and not what it really was a Technical Decision for Khan, enough said
Last edited by ElTerribleMorales; 04-18-2009 at 02:32 PM.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks