Javier Meza (2-0, 2 KOs) stopped Lyle McFarlane (3-7, 1 KO) at the 2:15 mark of the second round. Meza originally hurt McFarlane in the second, as McFarlane had a delayed, half-hearted fall to the floor, but the sequence was not ruled a knockdown. McFarlane extended his arms, seemingly asking referee Ray Armendariz to help him.
Javier Meza vs. Lyle McFarlane | February 15, 2025 | Honda Center in Anaheim, California
#goldenboypromotions #goldenboy #goldenboyfightnight #boxing #oscardelahoya #boxing2025 #boxinghighlights #watchondazn #fightnight #fullfight #javiermeza
Shop Golden Boy
https://bit.ly/3qFl98W
Follow Golden Boy on Twitter:
https://bit.ly/3s4shMw
Follow Golden Boy on Instagram:
https://bit.ly/45aPCL6
Like Golden Boy on Facebook:
https://bit.ly/3OEqVjl
Boxing News Boxing News